Your Chance To Vote On The Best Arsenal Players Of The Season

It’s that time of year when everyone reflects on the somewhat tumultuous journey we’ve been on this past season. Today we give you all the opportunity to vote for those players you believe were the most influential in the campaign.

I have added a supplementary poll at the end to stimulate discussion for the day.

In order to avoid any subliminal bias on my part creeping into your choice, I have listed the players in alphabetical order according to their surname.

This last poll is about your choice of what type of player we should buy if we could only bring in one new top quality player in the summer transfer window……..

Just added this last one for a bit of controversy …

Apologies if you think I’ve left any player out, Coquelin is undoubtedly a talent but he hasn’t really played enough to be in consideration.

You can view the on-going results by clicking the box at the bottom of each poll, we shall publish the final results.

I hope you’ve had fun, please carry the debate on your choices through into the day’s comments.

Rasp

199 Responses to Your Chance To Vote On The Best Arsenal Players Of The Season

  1. evonne says:

    can I keep on voting until Theo wins ?

  2. Rasp says:

    Haha evonne, well Theo’s taken an early lead in the Best Striker category

  3. Norfolk Gooner says:

    Evonne, you should go by the old maxim applied to elections in Northern Ireland a few years back, ” Vote early, Vote often” :D

  4. Mayor of the Woolwich says:

    Evonne, tell me you’re doing this based on credibility, and not on emotions? Some crushes? *tongues*

    Theo gets my vote too, as the best English player in the league.

  5. Rasp says:

    I note Norfolk Gooner ticked the ‘Another Player’ option in Player of the Season because he thought it should have gone to Arteta.

    As a self confessed Arteta fan I guess I should have included him, I just didn’t think he was quite as effective for us this season as last.

  6. Norfolk Gooner says:

    Rasp,

    I went for Arteta on the strength of his consistency throughout the season, he went quietly about his business showing total commitment and a professionalism that should have been a shining beacon to all Premiership players.

  7. Afuruku Ebi says:

    please we need to compete for silverware nest season we need like four quolity players to make up the team. spend the money what do u want to use it for.

  8. Abdulwaheed says:

    Theo perform well this season bt i still give it to carzola

  9. sunnypa de gooners says:

    we need player like jovetic in our team this coming season

  10. Rasp says:

    Thanks NG, perhaps I should have included an ‘Unsung Hero’ category.

  11. Robert avuve says:

    £70 is not enough compeat with the like of chelsea, man city, man united in tranfer window pls mr wenger ask for more

  12. My vote goes to scientific carzorla. We should sign jovetic.

  13. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Rasp

    Ooo, you know how to push our buttons. We love a poll. Thanks.

    “In order to avoid any subliminal bias on my part”….therein lies the difference between you and moi. A DidIt Poll would have given one name, one option, in each category.

    Democracy pah :-)

  14. mashah says:

    Theo and Arteta did well but i do give it to SANTIAGO CAZORLA as his able fan, i give it to him

  15. Rasp says:

    :lol: Micky, as it happens there was no need to try to steer the voters – each category has gone exactly as expected …. maybe Arsenal supporters aren’t as divided as the media would like to portray.

    Poor old Ollie, there’s not a lot of love for him out there, I thought he had a more than decent first season.

  16. Big Raddy says:

    Rasp. Good stuff. I voted by instinct but on reflection would change a couple.

    Like NG, my player of the season is Arteta. His stats are amazing and his value to the team immense. Most passes by any player in the PL by a country mile – he makes our team tick.

    Also I voted for Per as Most Improved Player but it was a close run thing with Ramsey. The difference being that BFG transformed our defence as he learned how to fit his skills into a partnership with our best defender, Kos. Comparing BFG this season to last shows his improvement.

  17. sunnypa de gooners says:

    all of them played very well but cazorla and kosielny with theo player very will in our season there the one that make us qualify for next season champion league.with all this team we just need 4 more signing in like of striker defensivemidfielder defender and a goalkeeper so that they can boost our team next season and they can make our dearling club.gunners till i die

  18. dkelvin says:

    keep the faith and be focus yet

  19. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Rasp

    In fairness to Olly, he’s up against it in both categories. Theo outscored him, while Santi I’m sure will be overall best player in most people’s eyes.

    I do think he would score well in the “One for the Ladies” category, and would also do well in a “100% Committed” Category.

  20. Red Arse says:

    I voted for Ollie.

    Guts, never flagging spirit, runs back to collect the ball, covers every blade of grass, and if any of his team mates were able to cross the ball without hitting the nearest defender (stand up Walcott and Sagna – Gervinho and Gibbs) he would have scored far more.

    It’s a team game, and if the bloke at the goal scoring ‘pointy bit’ gets Eff All service, what can he do — what do you expect?

    This crossing inability extends to poor free kicks and ineffective corners (you, again, Mr Walcott) so either someone else should take them — or perhaps a little practice would not hurt. Ask Beckham.

    Their motto should be the old one “Whatever it takes to win!”

  21. Rasp says:

    :P Micky, now I’ve published, I keep coming up with a whole load of new more amusing ideas for categories … maybe we should do an alternative poll post .. I’m sure you could come up with quite a few suggestions.

  22. Rasp says:

    Raddy, I’m embarrassed now, of course Arteta should have been a choice in Player of the Season, I doubt he’d have won but at least we would have been able to acknowledge his consistent and tireless quality

  23. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Rasp

    I’m absolutely positive I could, but there is always the sites’ reputation to consider.

    Then again, no-one does more in the post writing dept than I to keep the tone in check :-)

  24. MickyDidIt89 says:

    There is no known group whose quality I could not lower when at my peak.

  25. LB says:

    Well that was an enjoyable bit of fun.

    Best striker was tricky.

  26. sai says:

    Who are the three blokes who’ve voted $amir Na$ri as the player they miss at Arsenal??? :|

    Can we include TH14 in that list ;) I still miss him, though I voted for Cesc Fabulous!

  27. goonermichael says:

    I love voting. Great post Rasp.

  28. goonermichael says:

    This video is over 30 minutes long but great to watch

  29. goonermichael says:

    I voted Cesc too sai. fuck the other one

  30. LB says:

    I am surprised that Koscielny has got more votes than the BFG so far in the best defender category.

  31. Red Arse says:

    Vote for;

    Player with the worst haircut?
    Player with the biggest shnozz?
    Player with the worst nobbly knees?
    Player Evonne fancies the most?
    AAer who guzzles most in the Tavern?
    The best AAer cum Danish Tour Guide?
    The best Vid producing AAer?
    Who makes you laugh most on match day – Ant or Dec – sorry, I meant Duck?
    Name the AAer who hates Manure most?

    The winner buys everyone a pint during pre-Season.

    Just to help out!! :D

  32. Big Raddy says:

    Micky 11.14 Groucho Marx would have been proud of you!

  33. Emmanuel says:

    We want that wenger buy DM, GOAL KEEPER, AND A BEST STREKER.

  34. goonermichael says:

    sanogo has had his medical. I like the look of him.

  35. sai says:

    Kozer trails Santi by far in the best player category. Now, most of us thik that Santi indeed was the best player based on his skills and there is no denying that. But, as the poll suggests, 73% agree that Kozer has been the defender of the season and 68% have voted for Santi as our Midfield Maestro.

    Well, we finished top 4 this season mainly due to the charachter shown on the pitch. Major credits should go to Wenger for motivating the lads. But, I reckon we have conceded fewer goals than any team in the League in the second half of the season. The credit clearly belongs to BFG and Koscielny.

    I’m not taking anything away from BFG, but the ultimate difference this season aompared to our prvious years of defensive mishaps has been the agility and mental strength of Koscielny. hence, I voted for him :D and he deserves it. We should keep him at any cost. Hope his contract gets a five year extension before clubs start sniffing around his agents.

  36. Red Arse says:

    Micky,

    You are being far too modest when you said;
    “There is no known group whose quality I could not lower when at my peak.”

    Perhaps;
    “There is no known group whose quality I could not lower just by being with them.”

    Gulp! If you are cross, just blame Biggest Randy! :D

  37. Red Arse says:

    Totally agree, sai. :-)

    Santi was always going to be the star of the show, but Kozzer has developed amazingly well this season and is by far our best defender.

  38. sai says:

    Wow GM! did you just update his Wikipedia stat? It says Sananso is an Arsenal player. Another one ready to be loaned perhaps. Anyway, I wonder why all this buzz about signing so many players. All we may need is 2 decent names. This team has bonded well under Wenger and look like they will replicate team that had Cesc, Na$ri, Hleb, Flamini and clichy back in 2010. With a decent Striker we can challenge again!

  39. sai says:

    RA, he has been one of the best in the League if not the best. If he can avoid those own goals and assisting wrong players early next season, he will be in the ranks of World’s best. From the determination he’s showed off late, I’m sure he is eyeing for it.

  40. sai says:

    12:00, Sanogo.. My mistake!

  41. goonermichael says:

    I don’t think we’ll loan him out. We’ve released most of the youth team so I think he’ll be in the under 21s and playing COC games.

  42. Rasp says:

    Sanogo looks a great prospect, I’d definitely want him in the squad … but what about Joel Campbel, is there any chance our archaic work permit laws will allow him to play in England next season?

  43. sai says:

    Yes GM. That way he might be tried occassionaly alongside our main team. He has similar roots to TH14. Has Wenger pulled one off his magic hat! Exciting prospect…

  44. Rasp says:

    The ‘who’s better kozzer or the BFG’ is an interesting question.

    As a pairing they are greater than the sum of the two parts ….. Per potentiates Kozzer and vice versa.

    We had a similar situation with Sol and Kolo although Sol was always immense and he brought out the best in Kolo.

  45. LB says:

    I would like to thank everyone who voted for me as the most likeable blogger on AA and the generous offer to pay for my 2013/14 season ticket.

    Thank You.

  46. goonermichael says:

    The work permit laws are so dodgy. The immigration people leave it up to the FA to decide. Have you heard of a manu layer being refused?

  47. Rasp says:

    I didn’t know the FA had a say gm, there’s another conspiracy theory for you. We had to wait 3 years (I think) to get Vela over I remember whereas the Da Silvas walked straight into manure

  48. Red Arse says:

    Crikey, Rasper — ‘Kozzer and Per potentiate each other’, that word must be a first time use on AA.

    Congrats!

    You are such a likeable bloke, too! :D

  49. Red Arse says:

    It’s the need to prove the ‘exceptional’ talent yardstick, Rasp, which allows a youngster to obtain a Tier 1 visa from the UK Border Agency.

    You (the club) only get one chance, so if it is refused ……………..

  50. Rasp says:

    :lol: LB

    Hi Redders, I did A level chemistry where ‘potentiate’ was the technical term used to describe the increase in potency created as a result of the interaction between 2 chemicals

  51. RockyLives says:

    Great fun Rasp

    In the end I voted for “another player” for our player of the season, because I felt it should go to Arteta. His work is less spectacular than, say, Cazorla’s but is arguably more important. Our great late run to the CL spots was mostly down to our defensive discipline and he played a huge part in that.

    You said you thought he was less effective than last year – I think we was much more effective this season, albeit it in a different, less glamorous role.

    Mind you, it was a tough call between him, Santi, Theo and Per.

  52. Lawal sadiq Abubakar says:

    Walcott hav been really impresive dis season,we want d like of jovetic,Rooney,Di maria.

  53. Red Arse says:

    I know the definition of potentiate, Rasper, but it is a neat word, and not often used outside of the drugs industry.

    Me? I was — and still am darned impressed, as I have not seen it used before on AA — or elsewhere on the blogs. :D

    [In my case, I can no longer eat grapefruit because they cause an intemperate, and adverse reaction with some medicine I have to take.]

    Anyone who has a penchant for chemistry is AOK in my book! :D

  54. charybdis1966 says:

    A ha, you are on statins then Redders, just like me ?

  55. Red Arse says:

    Hi Rocket, :-)

    You said, yesterday, that our individual views on players’ attributes were closer than I might think. Your opening salvo today makes me think we are further apart on player assessment than I ever thought.

    I still like you though!! :D

  56. Rasp says:

    Fair do’s Rocky, I regret not including MA in the list, he was definitely worth consideration and would probably have finished in the top 3. Maybe it was Ramsey’s work rate alongside him that made me think he wasn’t as effective as last season …. on viewing his stats it would appear you are correct and his contribution was central to our defensive stability and ball retention.

  57. sai says:

    With this encouraging development in our defense, what about Veminator? Should he be tried in DM, anyone? He can run with the ball past opposing defenders at times! Or should he be left in the bench as backup which may ultimately trigger his interests in departue.

  58. Red Arse says:

    Hi CharyB, :-)

    No not statins (I did not know the problem attached to them) as I do not take them.

    I do not wish to go into details, but I have to take, on a a short-term basis, a medical ‘cocktail’ (hopefully short-term-ish anyway) and I was advised to avoid certain combinations, including, of all things, Colas and fructose drinks,and alcohol, as well as red meats, but especially offal like liver.

    Weird, eh? :-)

  59. Rasp says:

    I Knew you’d know what potentiate meant Redders :) I was just explaining how it found its way into my vocabulary …… I didn’t mean to discomprophyxiate your melatudicosity by planting nasturtiums :lol:

  60. goonermichael says:

    I love Arteta. He’s a better player than carrick and people rave about him

  61. Rasp says:

    Generously hursuit as well gm …. you’d need your heavy duty shears to cut your way through that dense thatch

  62. Red Arse says:

    sai,

    With AW’s new found ruthlessness in kicking out at least 15 reserve and youth players, as well as trying to offload a large number of our less productive senior players, I would not be at all surprised if he sold TV, if a decent offer was made for him.

    It is a pity, as I like TV, and he played a great part for us when he first came — but he has ‘gone back’ in recent times, and I suppose if you can’t perform consistently you will get little sympathy in any sporting environment.

    Where are you from? Are you in the UK or overseas?

  63. Rasp says:

    OK, just to prove how much I love Arteta, here is a post I wrote in March 2102 proclaiming that he was Arsenal’s most important player … and a few panned me for that opinion at the time :(

    http://arsenalarsenal.wordpress.com/2012/03/27/what-does-arsenal-stand-for/

  64. sai says:

    I’m from india RA. Unlucky, I can’t watch the games in the stadium, nor do I have fellow Gunners alongside cheering as I watch. I behave like I have Schezophrenia while watching games on Television. The only othe Arsenal supporter I know from my town is an ex-colleague of mine whom I text while watching the games.

  65. Red Arse says:

    Rasper,

    I have taken the liberty of referring your first audacious word “discomprophyxiate” to the Oxford Dictionary editor as a first time use of a brand new word, with no obvious meaning. :-)

    However, I suspect, within the context of grapefruit toxicity, you have had a typo with “melatudicosity” and you meant ‘melia toxicity’ which you perhaps were pointing me to the toxicity of certain plants – like grapefruit. And I thank you – wholeheartedly.

    Now, don’t be modest and say you meant no such thing as I will not accept it! :D

  66. Red Arse says:

    Duncan, Michelle, etc, etc take a powder.

  67. Rasp says:

    Brussels sprouts are toxic that’s for sure

  68. goonermichael says:

    Duncan?

  69. Welday abadi says:

    Gunners should buy atleast 1player in each area.

  70. Shard says:

    I voted Santi Cazorla as player of the season, although it was a tough choice between him and Arteta, Arteta because he’s been so consistent. But ultimately, despite the ups and downs, the fact that it was Cazorla’s first season in the PL, I went for him.

    Walcott was the most improved player for me. I know he’s still frustrating but I think he’s really improved his game, and is much more effective in general.

    Koz best defender, Giroud best striker (for his work ethic, and what he brings to the team)

  71. Haryordagy says:

    That”s our watchword every seasons. Anyway lets have trust in him maybe he can show us a surprise. Up goonnerz.

  72. Rasp says:

    This comment was posted on the ‘One New Player’ poll ….

    Graham March – 1 hour ago

    We actually need 3 top quality players down the spine of the team, which is nothing new because we have had this problem nearly every season since we have been at our new home of football. A top quality goalkeeper, a top quality defensive midfielder and a top quality goalscorer will have a real benefit for next season.

  73. Red Arse says:

    That’s interesting, sai, and it must be difficult not to be able to share the emotions of the game with fellow gooners.

    Did you know that Shard is also from India, so perhaps you can text each other too when the games are on. :-)

  74. TERRY MANCINI HAIR TRANSPLANT says:

    Nice stuff Rasp

    I voted a combination of players, but my overall man of the season was Arsene Wenger.

    Castigated and faced with immense presuure, he found solutions by creating a harmony and balance within the side that ultimately turned our fortunes around.

    The man deserves great credit, both as a coach and a person.

  75. charybdis1966 says:

    Right Redders, that’s a lot of combos that are off the agenda. Mind you for me I’m on statins for life, luckily I never ate grapefruit anyway so I don’t miss it.

  76. TERRY MANCINI HAIR TRANSPLANT says:

    And poster of the year, no contest… LB. hahaha

  77. Red Arse says:

    Rasp,

    I hate Brussels Sprouts, and I never really liked baked beans, which I think is pretty much a British thing, for much the same reason.

    Did you know, that if you sprinkle a modicum of malt vinegar on baked beans, before ingesting, you van throw caution to the winds, because, magically, it stops the production of noxious eruptions!

    It’s true — try it next time!! :-)
    “Oh, the wind blows high, and the wind blows low ………………… “

  78. Red Arse says:

    “harmony and balance” TMHT, is this you hankering over the lost magic of shampoo, except where your syrup is concerned? :D

    Anyway, you told me I was your man of the season — you hussy!!

  79. TERRY MANCINI HAIR TRANSPLANT says:

    Your my man “of all seasons” Redders, or was it that Thomas Beckett bloke? hahaha

    Ahhh, the days of lathing one self in a delightful shampoo followed by the ecstatic exquistmess of a quality conditioner. Sadly for me. ime reduced to using “Nizoral”, which acts as a transplanted hair preservent and doubles up as a cement for the wig.

    its not quite the same thing when you ask a lady your intimate with “Can you shampoo my hair with this cement babe”? hahaha

  80. GunnerN5 says:

    Five players were our mainstays this season and for varying reasons they were the glue that held us together, especially in the final ten games,

    1. The contribution made by Walcott’s was impressive, his new found ability to score and create assists was invaluable. The downside was that the “old” Wally was still lurking around.

    2. The improvement in Ramsey proved to be an unexpected bonus, his levels of energy and his drive were isuperb as was his defensive cover. The biggest surprise, for me, was that his performance levels stayed high and rarely waned.

    3. Mertesacker has shown what a good buy he really was, his nous for the game is extraordinary, he overcomes his lack of speed with an uncanny ability to read the game. How many times did those long legs save the day for us?

    4. Cazorla, what a buy, – Arsene proving to all of his doubters that he still has the knack of finding a gem in a coal mine. He “double footedly” made up for the loss of both Cesc and RVP – the buy of the season IMHO.

    5.Koscielny was the absolute standout player, he did what I did not think was possible – he made Vermaelen, our captain, redundant. His performance’s simply never sagged and his partnership with Mertesacker proved to be our defensive catalyst. Just where would have been without him? his desire was infectious.

  81. charybdis1966 says:

    Monkey boy to go to Madrid now ?

    The Simian speaks “To play the way we have also but to miss out on our objective (Champions League qualification) is very disappointing.”

    As our spud troll from yesterday would say: “You heard it here first”

    Go-waaan, off to Spain with you.

  82. njstone9 says:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/SlimSwaidy

    That’s a compilation of all the Arsenal goals this season.

    I love my team!

  83. Red Arse says:

    Excellent stuff, GN5, I think you have summed it up perfectly! :D

  84. Red Arse says:

    Now, I know I promised someone I would keep well away from finances for a while, but I spotted this just now.

    [It will probably not come out in rows as it is supposed to!!] :-(
    – so apologies in advance.

    Net Spend over the last 10 Years (2003/04 to 2012/13)

    …………………….Bought …..Sold ………… Net
    1. Chelsea …… £705m…. £180m …… £525m
    2. Man City ….. £605m …£187m …… £418m
    3. Liverpool ….. £442m ….£265m …….£177m
    4. Man United …£365m ….£242m …… £123m
    5. Aston Villa …. £217m ….£108m …… £109m
    6. Spurs ………. £370m ….£268m …… £102m
    20. ARSENAL .. £252m ….£268m …….-£15m

    Arsenal are bottom of the Premier League in terms of net Transfer Spend with a £15m profit over the last 10 years.

    Chelsea have spent most with a £525m net spend (or £540m more than Arsenal).

    Even supposedly frugal Spurs have spent nearly £120m more than us over that period.

    Given those figures, AW is a genius!!

  85. evonne says:

    Ramon Calderon said in an interview today that Mourinho’s behaviour harmed Real Madrid! Blimey, strong words. Would any self respecting club hire Mourinho after such statement by very respected professional? Only one club me thinks

  86. evonne says:

    the only two good things about no-football summer is that I can drink from Arsenal mugs and wear blue socks. Everything is stinks

  87. charybdis1966 says:

    Michel, did I hear it here first ? Ha ha ha.

  88. evonne says:

    Michel with no ‘a’ (clue, idea, brain?), this is just for you:

  89. Ian Ure Face says:

    RA and e va va vonne :?:

  90. RockyLives says:

    Redders
    You do agree with me about the players – you just haven’t realised it yet :)

  91. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Rocky

    Always work on the principle that the entire world are blithering idiots whether about footballers or anything else :-)

    By the way, OMC drinks too much :-)

  92. RockyLives says:

    Have you seen OMC?

    Not news to me that he drinks too much :)

  93. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Spoke yesterday then err, well, after attending all home games, and the four last away games, I think the pressure got to him and so last Saturday, a small bender was undertaken. Result: awoke Sunday 18:00 hrs. KO was 16:00. I ROLFED.

  94. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Must go telephone

  95. Red Arse says:

    Rocky,

    I don’t always agree with myself! :D

  96. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Funny thing RA, I can imagine you having a right barny with yourself. Fur flying, things broken :-)

  97. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Oh ffs, must go telephone

  98. jnyc says:

    Thanks Rasp, alot of fun taking the poll haha. I love ramseys improvement. Alot of us said he should play further back and learn from Arteta as his future position. I was surprised that cesc wasnt most missed.

  99. Gooner In Exile says:

    Evening all, I have voted and on viewing the results it’s fair to say I sail against popular opinion:

    Player of the Year – BFG
    I think I’d like him alongside me playing football, and when we win or keep a clean sheet the fact that he is the player the other defenders and keeper go to says a lot, I think he has been the epitome of a leader without the armband.

    Young Player – Gibbs
    For me far more consistent than Ramsey over the whole season.

    Most Improved – Gibbs
    Again over whole season and I thought a great improvement on last season….Ramsey improved throughout the season and Koscielny and BFG were always great the rest of you just didnt realise.

    DF – BFG
    MF – Santi
    ST – Giroud (for his fulcrum :D )

    Best New Player – Santi

    One position we need – No 10

    Missed – None of the above as Silva wasn’t an option :D

  100. Gooner In Exile says:

    Redders where were Stoke and Newcastle in that list?

  101. MickyDidIt89 says:

    GiE
    Any views on FFP?

  102. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Look, I’m sorry. I cannot behave, so I’m going away. :-)
    Nite all.

  103. Big Raddy says:

    Do you think AW may be tempted by the Stoke job?

    It would be a challenge :-)

  104. goonerjake says:

    Mickey points well argued, cant fault your reasoning..

  105. Red Arse says:

    GIE,

    Stoke were 3rd in the transfer net spend over the last 5 years.

    Spent £89m, Recouped £9m, Net £80m.

    Newcastle were just above Arsenal (Carroll);

    Spent £91m, Recouped £117m, Net receipts, -£26m
    [Arsenal net receipts = -£37m]

    Sorry, I should have directed you upfront to a site called Transfer League, it has all the details.

  106. Red Arse says:

    Micky,

    I take it remiss that you take the micky ( :-) ) out of my unfortunate furry features, earlier. There’s nothing wrong with were-wolves!!

  107. GoonerB says:

    Nice post Rasp. I hated having to vote for RVP as most missed player but unfortunately it is the truth.

  108. chas says:

    Nice poll, Rasp.
    I voted for Santi in every category and that we have missed none of the departed players.
    If they didn’t want to stay, how could they have done us any good if they had stayed. Good riddance.

  109. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Morning Chas

    What the hell are you doing up at this hour?

  110. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Chas

    I can never fathom why it is they look so upset at the end of every season. It is not like history should give them any hope or unreasonable expectations.

    It’s actually akin to me blubbing everytime I watch the Cup Final on the grounds that twas not me that scored the winner.

  111. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Great vids Chas

  112. chas says:

    Oxlade-Chamberlain, the new Schweinstiger?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0Vyc8_VPts

  113. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Chas

    That Ox clip is superb. I was stunned when he came on and sat deep.

    There are quite a few arguments against people like me calling for this big powerhouse of a DM.

  114. chas says:

    Morning, Micky.
    My body clock seems to wake me up at 5 every morning these days. The sky is always the best early morning. Looks like another belting day.
    Btw, thank you for your kind comments yesterday. :)

    As far as football fans go, it’s all about expectations.
    The spuds flatter to deceive every season. Lineker and Shearer have spoken about them winning the league on occasion. Hahahahaha.
    Some of our fans are pissed off before a ball is kicked simply because we haven’t bought x, y and z.

  115. chas says:

    Off to the gym then work, eek.

  116. MickyDidIt89 says:

    Damn I’m excited by the new season already :-)

    Don’t think we’ll lose any of the First 11 or 15 (I really hope Bac stays)

  117. Gooner In Exile says:

    When I saw the title of the Santi vid I was going to say about that moment in the Toon game as I figured it would be more of a Santi compilation. Anyway good to see it again because that’s why I watch PL football to see players do things that I couldn’t do.

  118. Gooner In Exile says:

    The midfield three of Rambo, Ox and Jack is going to be a lot of fun to watch.

  119. Gooner In Exile says:

    photo/1

  120. Red Arse says:

    Good Morning, people! :-)

  121. Big Raddy says:

    Morning All,

    chas. Great start to the day. Thanks.

    I think Spurs should adopt the West Ham song I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles (though it could be one of Michael Jackson’s – sorry Peaches Mum :-( )

    “Just like my dreams, they fade and die”….

  122. Gooner In Exile says:

    RA forgot to thank you for Stoke numbers yesterday, knew they were high but didnt know they were quite that high!

    The biggest mistake they have made is buying players like Upson, Pennant etc many of whom are being released this summer, so any outlay on these players has not been recouped.

  123. evonne says:

    Martinez to announce today if he is going to Everton or to Stoke, or even staying at Wigan. My money is on Toffees

    Another thing that Calderon said about Mourinho yesterday was that players (including Ronaldo) refused to play Mourinho’s way; he was supposedly forcing players to do certain things (?) and they rebelled. Don’t know about you early birds, but I have never heard a more direct attack on any football professional

  124. evonne says:

    Chas’ body clock is clearly not a luxurious Rolex! At 6am he has already watched the sun rise, blogged, found dozens of fab vids and then jogged off to a gym. Jeez, makes me tired just thinking of it

  125. Big Raddy says:

    Peaches/Rasp. Cannot edit my post. Can you take out the Pt.1 in the title, please?

  126. evonne says:

    Chas @5:28 – Theo on Spurs missing out on the 4th spot ”I wish I could say it’s a shame, but it isn’t :) ” hahahaha bloody ha :)

  127. Hi Raddy, I’ll do that for you

  128. evonne – no network to text you but are you watching Lorraine?

  129. evonne says:

    just switched over, why?

  130. evonne says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s your Rach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  131. Hahahahaha how good is that :)

  132. evonne says:

    She won an award!! And she looks great, considering :) :) Lovely!!

  133. ……. a speaking part too ………. oh my daughters are so famous :lol:

  134. evonne says:

    Congratulations Peaches, that is REALLY good!! And French Connections are a great brand, the kid has done well

  135. Hmmmmmm I think it was actually French Connection that won the award but hey ho ……………..

  136. evonne says:

    it’s amazing Peaches

  137. evonne says:

    No, Rachel did :)

  138. Sorry about the private chat chaps …………..

    We have a New Post ……………..

  139. Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

  140. Hurrah! In the end I got a blog from where I be capable of truly take helpful facts concerning
    my study and knowledge.

  141. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest blogs on the web.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

  142. That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but verdy preecise info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  143. Amazon says:

    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  144. blackfriday says:

    This web site truly has all the infro I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know
    who to ask.

  145. christmas says:

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some
    nice proccedures and wee are looking to trade techniques with oother folks, be sure to shooot me
    an e-mail if interested.

  146. online says:

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner simply because I found it for
    him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks ffor spending the tie to talk about this subject
    here on your site.

  147. best buy says:

    Fabulous, wuat a web site it is! This website gives
    helpful information to us, keep it up.

  148. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make
    your point. You obviously know what youre talking about,
    why waste your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your site when you could be giving us something informative to
    read?

  149. Thank you for every other wonderful article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I am on thee look for
    such information.

  150. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  151. fantastic blog! :P wow

  152. Sheila says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say
    that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog
    posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very
    soon!

  153. app spying says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you
    helped me.

  154. Is there a benefit in employing a pro to do the link exchanges,
    or do you do it personally?
    I will definitely be returning, ’tis a great blog!

  155. I savour, lead to I found exactly what I was taking a look
    for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  156. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite
    justification seemed to be at the net the easiest factor to take into accout of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as people consider issues that they just do not understand about.

    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks
    could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more.
    Thank you

  157. Città Chino Christmas Celebration – Dicembre 4 & 5 Più
    di 100 alberi di Natale decorati da mercanti , scuole e altre organizzazioni non-profit a Chino Scuola Media patrimonio della Valle sarà in mostra .
    un tutto – naturale bagno di set bolla è anche migliore come regali di Natale gag .
    Noi tutti amiamo la sensazione di fare la famiglia e gli amici, sentirsi amato e apprezzato

  158. chanel 財布 新作 元キュウリはダーク グリーン皮膚や白っぽいまたは非常にライト グリーン皮膚。これはすべての女性を分かち合うことができる贅沢なにかかわらず、サイズ彼女は。水玉模様パターンがのようなものを含むドット。 prada 財布 公式

  159. web site says:

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

  160. Herbal highs says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your
    useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  161. モンクレールジャパン ネヴァーフルすることができます完全に開いているかに cinched両方の側面。これは別場合に適したオプションたいハンドバッグを頻繁に変更します。絶対にそれ – ヴィンテージとデザイナーを愛している私の娘に与えた
    ! ニーマンマーカス ugg

  162. Microsoft says:

    Microsoft Office is an agency selection for dwelling along with big business.
    We can produce lyrics within it, generate spreadsheets, produce business presentation.
    It can be the leading computer system bundle Microsoft. Method
    such while Word, Excel, Publisher, along with PowerPoint uses
    1000000 persons all over the world. Simple of management,
    zoom as well as the opportunity to produce rural data file revealing include the largest
    gains associated with this software. Microsoft
    builds software considering that 1997. With regard to 15 times he’s improved a lot of points to increase the work involving not necessarily one
    particular organization or maybe convention.

  163. Stuart Weitzman Shoes

    Your Chance To Vote On The Best Arsenal Players Of The Season | Arsenal Arsenal

  164. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  165. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for supernatural zachariah

  166. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information!
    existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of
    this website.

  167. Michell says:

    If you are going for finest contents like me, just visit this web page every day because it provides quality contents, thanks

  168. Every weekend i used to go to see this website, because i want enjoyment, as this this web site conations in fact good funny data too.

  169. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually understand what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my web site =).
    We can have a link change agreement among us

  170. Jack says:

    Thanks for every other informative blog. Where else could I
    get that kind of info written in such a perfect manner?

    I have a challenge that I am simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  171. Power Bank เหตุผลวิถีเขตนักการตลาดไม่ให้ความยิ่งใหญ่พร้อมเสิร์ชเอ็นจินพื้นที่ทะลวงลงมา แบตสำรอง ดำรงฐานะเหตุว่ามันส์ลำบากลำบนกับถึงบางอ้อได้แสนเข็ญกว่าพาหะวงการออนไลน์ เป็นพิเศษเคล็ดลับข้างในงานนักประเภทเว็บไซต์ของตนเองสิงสู่ข้างในอันดับต้นๆ
    ของใช้การวิจินสุดท้ายจากนั้น แบตสำรอง การตลาดสังคมออนไลน์จะรับสนองที่อยู่การตลาดเสิร์ชเอ็นจินจัดหามาหรือไม่ไม่รายงานปัจจุบันข้าวของเครื่องใช้พบเห็นว่าจ้างสื่อแวดวงออนไลน์มีอยู่หมวดในที่การจัดทำรายได้อีคอมพิวเตอร์เมิร์ซแห่งสหรัฐค่อยกระทั่งสอดคล้อง แบตสำรอง เข้ากับกล่าวข้าวของเครื่องใช้อีกสำนักหนึ่งถิ่นเจาะจงตวาดสื่อเข้าสังคม

  172. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  173. Carroll says:

    I am truly grateful to the owner of this site
    who has shared this impressive piece of
    writing at at this time.

  174. seo news says:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back at some
    point. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work,
    have a nice day!

  175. Anonymous says:

    Someone necessarily lend a hand to make critically posts I’d state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this particular
    publish amazing. Great job!

  176. Antony says:

    What’s up mates, its great paragraph regarding cultureand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  177. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the exact same area of
    interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

  178. Why not team up with your canine friend and get a dress
    that matches your theme. ll either be completely proud of his new attire or extremely bothered)
    regardless of his like or dislike, this will form an impression and an
    identity that will not be forgotten. Start with a bone shaped biscuit or fake bacon strips to
    urge your little friend towards the carrier.

  179. Anne says:

    Hi there, always i used to check blog posts here early in the dawn, since i love to learn more and more.

  180. Your way of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is really good, all be capable of without difficulty
    know it, Thanks a lot.

  181. Arturo says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

  182. youtube.Com says:

    I visited several blogs except the audio feature for audio
    songs present at this web page is genuinely marvelous.

  183. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the great works guys I’ve included you guys to
    our blogroll.

  184. The authorities who do the arrest are required tto inform
    the suspct about thhese rights. Heidi Howard, The Courts & Media Coverage, Lect
    - Law. A probationary period or filing perriod iis a time of great risk for a defendant and a defendant musst be careful to stay
    out of trouble.

  185. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful info particularly the last part :) I
    care for such information much. I was seeking this particular
    information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  186. Anonymous says:

    I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful price enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the net will likely
    be much more useful than ever before.

  187. Hi there, I log on to your new stuff daily.

    Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  188. Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  189. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to
    start. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

  190. In order to work 50 weeks a year, you’re going to have to work 30 weeks;
    in order to work 30 weeks, you’ll likely have to work 10.
    Unfortunately Nora Ephron recently passed away, but she left us with some of
    our most endearing romantic comedies of all time — from “When Harry Met Sally” to “Sleepless in Seattle” and “You’ve got Mail. He represented his homeland in four Olympics and is a three-time indoor world champ in the 1500 meters.

  191. Veronica says:

    Hello! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established website such as yours require a lot of work? I am brand new to running a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  192. pua training says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice
    blog like this one nowadays.

  193. wat.tv says:

    Microsoft has long believed that it has the ability to turn the Xbox into a the
    ultimate entertainment cener and this has been witnessed with a slew of
    TV, movie, and music streaming services making their way onto tthe current console.
    With the introduction of thhe XBOX 360 video gamers are given unprecedented access
    to beautiful worlds, far reaching multiplayer capabilities aand yes even a little envy from friends who cry ‘I want that’ from their seat behind their Playstation
    2. Notable examples of this behavior include Square Enix’s re-release
    of severall older Final Fantasy titlrs on the Play – Station, Game Boy Advance, and
    DS; Sega’s collectikns oof Sonic the Hedgehog games.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers

